1.	Anita Agnihotri	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Social Justice Empowerment, GoI
2.	Anand Arni	RAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Gol
3.	G. Balachandhran	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
4.	Vappala Balachandran	IPS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
5.	Gopalan Balagopal	IAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
6.	Chandrashekar Balakrishnan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Coal, GoI
7.	Sushant Baliga	Engineering Services (Retd.)	Former Additional Director General, Central PWD, GoI
8.	Rana Banerji	RAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
9.	Sharad Behar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
10.	Aurobindo Behera	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Odisha
11.	Madhu Bhaduri	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Portugal
12.	Pradip	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Development &
	Bhattacharya		Planning and Administrative Training Institute, Govt. of West Bengal
13.	Nutan Guha Biswas	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Police Complaints Authority, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
14.	Meeran C Borwankar	IPS (Retd.)	Former DGP, Bureau of Police Research and Development, GoI
15.	Ravi Budhiraja	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust, Gol
16.	Sundar Burra	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
17.	R. Chandramohan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary, Transport and Urban Development, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
18.	Rachel Chatterjee	IAS (Retd.)	Former Special Chief Secretary, Agriculture, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
19.	Kalyani Chaudhuri	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
20.	Gurjit Singh Cheema	IAS (Retd.)	Former Financial Commissioner (Revenue), Govt. of Punjab
21.	F.T.R. Colaso	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police, Govt. of Karnataka & former Director General of Police, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir
22.	Anna Dani	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
23.	P.R. Dasgupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Food Corporation of India, GoI
24.	M.G. Devasahayam	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Govt. of Haryana
25.	Sushil Dubey	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Sweden
26.	A.S. Dulat	IPS (Retd.)	Former OSD on Kashmir, Prime Minister's Office, GoI
27.	K.P. Fabian	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Italy

28.	Suresh K. Goel	IFS (Retd.)	Former Director General, Indian Council of Cultural Relations, GoI
29.	H.S. Gujral	IFoS (Retd.)	Former Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Govt. of Punjab
30.	Meena Gupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Environment & Forests, GoI
31.	Wajahat Habibullah	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, GoI and former Chief Information Commissioner
32.	Naini Jeyaseelan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Inter-State Council, GoI
33.	Najeeb Jung	IAS (Retd.)	Former Lieutenant Governor, Delhi
34.	Sanjay Kaul	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary, Govt. of Karnataka
35.	Gita Kripalani	IRS (Retd.)	Former Member, Settlement Commission, GoI
36.	Ish Kumar	IPS (Retd.)	Former DGP (Vigilance & Enforcement), Govt. of Telangana and former Special Rapporteur, National Human Rights Commission
37.	Sudhir Kumar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Central Administrative Tribunal
38.	Subodh Lal	IPoS	Former Deputy Director General, Ministry of
		(Resigned)	Communications, GoI
39.	Harsh Mander	IAS (Retd.)	Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
40.	Amitabh Mathur	IPS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
41.	Lalit Mathur	IAS (Retd.)	Former Director General, National Institute of Rural Development, GoI
42.	Aditi Mehta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajasthan
43.	Shivshankar Menon	IFS (Retd.)	Former Foreign Secretary and Former National Security Adviser
44.	Sonalini Mirchandani	IFS (Resigned)	GoI
45.	Malay Mishra	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Hungary
46.	Avinash Mohananey	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police, Govt. of Sikkim
47.	Satya Narayan Mohanty	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary General, National Human Rights Commission
48.	Deb Mukharji	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to Bangladesh and former Ambassador to Nepal
49.	Shiv Shankar Mukherjee	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to the United Kingdom
50.	Gautam Mukhopadhaya	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Myanmar
51.	Sobha Nambisan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary (Planning), Govt. of Karnataka
52.	Surendra Nath	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Finance Commission, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
53.	P. Joy Oommen	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Chhattisgarh
54.	Amitabha Pande	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Inter-State Council, GoI

55.	Maxwell Pereira	IPS (Retd.)	Former Joint Commissioner of Police, Delhi
56.	G.K. Pillai	IAS (Retd.)	Former Home Secretary, GoI
57.	Rajesh Prasad	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to the Netherlands
58.	Rajdeep Puri	IRS (Resigned)	Former Joint Commissioner of Income Tax, GoI
59.	T.R. Raghunandan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Joint Secretary, Ministry of Panchayati Raj, GoI
60.	N.K. Raghupathy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Staff Selection Commission, Gol
61.	V.P. Raja	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission
62.	V. Ramani	IAS (Retd.)	Former Director General, YASHADA, Govt. of Maharashtra
63.	K. Sujatha Rao	IAS (Retd.)	Former Health Secretary, GoI
64.	M.Y. Rao	IAS (Retd.)	
65.	Satwant Reddy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Chemicals and Petrochemicals, GoI
66.	Vijaya Latha Reddy	IFS (Retd.)	Former Deputy National Security Adviser, GoI
67.	Julio Ribeiro	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police, Govt. of Punjab
68.	Aruna Roy	IAS (Resigned)	
69.	Manabendra N. Roy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
70.	A.K. Samanta	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police (Intelligence), Govt. of West Bengal
71.	Deepak Sanan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Adviser (AR) to Chief Minister, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
72.	G.V. Venugopala Sarma	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Odisha
73.	S. Satyabhama	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairperson, National Seeds Corporation, GoI
74.	N.C. Saxena	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Planning Commission, GoI
75.	A. Selvaraj	IRS (Retd.)	Former Chief Commissioner, Income Tax, Chennai, GoI
76.	Abhijit Sengupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Culture, GoI
77.	Aftab Seth	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Japan
78.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Finland and Estonia
79.	Raju Sharma	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
80.	Avay Shukla	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary (Forests & Technical Education), Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
81.	Satyavir Singh	IRS (Retd.)	Former Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Gol
82.	Tara Ajai Singh	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Karnataka

83.	Tirlochan Singh	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, National Commission for
			Minorities, GoI
84.	Prakriti	IFoS (Retd.)	Former Principal Chief Conservator of Forests &
	Srivastava		Special Officer, Rebuild Kerala Development
			Programme, Govt. of Kerala
85.	Anup Thakur	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, National Consumer Disputes
	_		Redressal Commission
86.	P.S.S. Thomas	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary General, National Human Rights
			Commission
87.	Rudi Warjri	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Colombia, Ecuador and
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		Costa Rica