Constitutional Conduct Group (91 signatories, as below)

1.	Anita Agnihotri	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Social Justice Empowerment, GoI
2.	Anand Arni	RAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
3.	J.L. Bajaj	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Administrative Reforms and Decentralisation Commission, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
4.	G. Balachandhran	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
5.	Vappala Balachandran	IPS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
6.	Gopalan Balagopal	IAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
7.	Chandrashekar Balakrishnan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Coal, GoI
8.	Sharad Behar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
9.	Aurobindo Behera	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Odisha
10.	Madhu Bhaduri	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Portugal
11.	Pradip Bhattacharya	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Development & Planning and Administrative Training Institute, Govt. of West Bengal
12.	Nutan Guha Biswas	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Police Complaints Authority, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
13.	Ravi Budhiraja	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust, GoI
14.	Sundar Burra	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
15.	R. Chandramohan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary, Transport and Urban Development, Govt. o NCT of Delhi
16.	Ranjan Chatterjee	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Meghalaya & former Expert Member, National Green Tribunal
17.	Kalyani Chaudhuri	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
18.	Gurjit Singh Cheema	IAS (Retd.)	Former Financial Commissioner (Revenue), Govt. of Punjab
19.	F.T.R. Colaso	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police, Govt. of Karnataka & former Direct General of Police, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir
20.	Anna Dani	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
21.	Vibha Puri Das	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Tribal Affairs, GoI
22.	P.R. Dasgupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Food Corporation of India, GoI
23.	Pradeep K. Deb	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Deptt. Of Sports, GoI
24.	Nitin Desai		Former Chief Economic Adviser, Ministry of Finance, GoI
25.	M.G. Devasahayam	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Govt. of Haryana
26.	Sushil Dubey	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Sweden
27.	A.S. Dulat	IPS (Retd.)	Former OSD on Kashmir, Prime Minister's Office, GoI
28.	K.P. Fabian	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Italy
29.	Prabhu Ghate	IAS (Retd.)	Former Addl. Director General, Department of Tourism, GoI
30.	Suresh K. Goel	IFS (Retd.)	Former Director General, Indian Council of Cultural Relations, GoI

31.	S.K. Guha	IAS (Retd.)	Former Joint Secretary, Department of Women & Child Development, Gol
32.	H.S. Gujral	IFoS (Retd.)	Former Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Govt. of Punjab
33.	Meena Gupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Environment & Forests, GoI
34.	Wajahat Habibullah	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, GoI and former Chief Information Commissioner
35.	Vivek Harinarain	IAS (Retd.)	Govt. of Tamil Nadu
36.	Kamal Jaswal	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Information Technology, GoI
37.	Naini Jeyaseelan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Inter-State Council, GoI
38.	Najeeb Jung	IAS (Retd.)	Former Lieutenant Governor, Delhi
39.	Gita Kripalani	IRS (Retd.)	Former Member, Settlement Commission, GoI
40.	Ish Kumar	IPS (Retd.)	Former DGP (Vigilance & Enforcement), Govt. of Telangana and former Special Rapporteur, National Human Rights Commission
41.	Sudhir Kumar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Central Administrative Tribunal
42.	Subodh Lal	IPoS (Resigned)	Former Deputy Director General, Ministry of Communications, GoI
43.	Harsh Mander	IAS (Retd.)	Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
44.	Amitabh Mathur	IPS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
45.	Aditi Mehta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajasthan
46.	Sonalini Mirchandani	IFS (Resigned)	GoI
47.	Malay Mishra	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Hungary
48.	Satya Narayan Mohanty	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary General, National Human Rights Commission
49.	Deb Mukharji	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to Bangladesh and former Ambassador to Nepal
50.	Shiv Shankar Mukherjee	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to the United Kingdom
51.	Gautam Mukhopadhaya	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Myanmar
52.	Nagalsamy	IA&AS (Retd.)	Former Principal Accountant General, Tamil Nadu & Kerala
53.	Sobha Nambisan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary (Planning), Govt. of Karnataka
54.	Ramesh Narayanaswami	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
55.	Surendra Nath	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Finance Commission, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
56.	P. Joy Oommen	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Chhattisgarh
57.	Amitabha Pande	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Inter-State Council, GoI
58.	Maxwell Pereira	IPS (Retd.)	Former Joint Commissioner of Police, Delhi
59.	R. Poornalingam	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Textiles, GoI
60.	Rajesh Prasad	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to the Netherlands
61.	R.M. Premkumar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
		i	1

63.	N.K. Raghupathy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Staff Selection Commission, GoI
64.	V.P. Raja	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission
65.	V. Ramani	IAS (Retd.)	Former Director General, YASHADA, Govt. of Maharashtra
66.	K. Sujatha Rao	IAS (Retd.)	Former Health Secretary, GoI
67.	M.Y. Rao	IAS (Retd.)	
68.	Satwant Reddy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Chemicals and Petrochemicals, GoI
69.	Vijaya Latha Reddy	IFS (Retd.)	Former Deputy National Security Adviser, GoI
70.	Julio Ribeiro	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police, Govt. of Punjab
71.	Aruna Roy	IAS (Resigned)	
72.	Manabendra N. Roy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
73.	A.K. Samanta	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police (Intelligence), Govt. of West Benga
74.	Deepak Sanan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Adviser (AR) to Chief Minister, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
75.	G.V. Venugopala Sarma	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Odisha
76.	S. Satyabhama	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairperson, National Seeds Corporation, GoI
77.	N.C. Saxena	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Planning Commission, GoI
78.	A. Selvaraj	IRS (Retd.)	Former Chief Commissioner, Income Tax, Chennai, GoI
79.	Abhijit Sengupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Culture, GoI
80.	Aftab Seth	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Japan
81.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	IFoS (Retd.)	Former MD, State Forest Development Corporation, Govt. of Gujarat
82.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Finland and Estonia
83.	Navrekha Sharma	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Indonesia
84.	Raju Sharma	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
85.	Avay Shukla	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary (Forests & Technical Education), G of Himachal Pradesh
86.	Tara Ajai Singh	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Karnataka
87.	A.K. Srivastava	IAS (Retd.)	Former Administrative Member, Madhya Pradesh Administrative Tribu
88.	Prakriti Srivastava	IFoS (Retd.)	Former Principal Chief Conservator of Forests & Special Officer, Rebu Kerala Development Programme, Govt. of Kerala
89.	Parveen Talha	IRS (Retd.)	Former Member, Union Public Service Commission
90.	Anup Thakur	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission
91.	P.S.S. Thomas	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary General, National Human Rights Commission