Constitutional Conduct Group (7	79 signatories, as below)
--	---------------------------

1.	Anita Agnihotri	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Social Justice Empowerment, GoI
2.	G. Balachandhran	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
3.	Gopalan Balagopal	IAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
4.	Chandrashekar Balakrishnan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Coal, GoI
5.	Rana Banerji	RAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Gol
6.	Sharad Behar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
7.	Aurobindo Behera	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Odisha
8.	Madhu Bhaduri	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Portugal
9.	Nutan Guha Biswas	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Police Complaints Authority, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
10.	Meeran C Borwankar	IPS (Retd.)	Former DGP, Bureau of Police Research and Development, GoI
11.	Ravi Budhiraja	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust, Gol
12.	Sundar Burra	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
13.	Maneshwar Singh Chahal	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary, Home, Govt. of Punjab
14.	R. Chandramohan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary, Transport and Urban Development, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
15.	Ranjan Chatterjee	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Meghalaya & former Expert Member, National Green Tribunal
16.	Kalyani Chaudhuri	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
17.	Gurjit Singh Cheema	IAS (Retd.)	Former Financial Commissioner (Revenue), Govt. of Punjab
18.	F.T.R. Colaso	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police, Govt. of Karnataka & former Director General of Police, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir
19.	Anna Dani	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
20.	P.R. Dasgupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Food Corporation of India, GoI
21.	Pradeep K. Deb	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Deptt. Of Sports, GoI
22.	Nitin Desai		Former Chief Economic Adviser, Ministry of Finance, GoI
23.	Sushil Dubey	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Sweden
24.	K.P. Fabian	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Italy
25.	Suresh K. Goel	IFS (Retd.)	Former Director General, Indian Council of Cultural Relations, GoI
26.	S.K. Guha	IAS (Retd.)	Former Joint Secretary, Department of Women & Child Development, GoI
27.	H.S. Gujral	IFoS (Retd.)	Former Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Govt. of Punjab
28.	Meena Gupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Environment & Forests, Gol

29.	Ravi Vira Gupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of India
30.	Wajahat Habibullah	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, GoI and former Chief Information Commissioner
31.	Naini	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Inter-State Council, GoI
32.	Jeyaseelan Najeeb Jung	IAS (Retd.)	Former Lieutenant Governor, Delhi
33.	Sanjay Kaul	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary, Govt. of Karnataka
34.	Vinod C. Khanna	IFS (Retd.)	Former Additional Secretary, MEA, GoI
35.	Gita Kripalani	IRS (Retd.)	Former Member, Settlement Commission, GoI
36.	Ish Kumar	IPS (Retd.)	Former DGP (Vigilance & Enforcement), Govt. of Telangana and former Special Rapporteur, National Human Rights Commission
37.	Harsh Mander	IAS (Retd.)	Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
38.	Aditi Mehta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajasthan
39.	Shivshankar Menon	IFS (Retd.)	Former Foreign Secretary and Former National Security Adviser
40.	Sonalini Mirchandani	IFS (Resigned)	GoI
41.	Malay Mishra	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Hungary
42.	Satya Narayan Mohanty	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary General, National Human Rights Commission
43.	Deb Mukharji	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to Bangladesh and former Ambassador to Nepal
44.	Shiv Shankar Mukherjee	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to the United Kingdom
45.	Gautam Mukhopadhaya	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Myanmar
46.	P. Joy Oommen	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Chhattisgarh
47.	Amitabha Pande	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Inter-State Council, GoI
48.	Maxwell Pereira	IPS (Retd.)	Former Joint Commissioner of Police, Delhi
49.	G.K. Pillai	IAS (Retd.)	Former Home Secretary, GoI
50.	Rajesh Prasad	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to the Netherlands
51.	N.K. Raghupathy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Staff Selection Commission, GoI
52.	V.P. Raja	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission
53.	V. Ramani	IAS (Retd.)	Former Director General, YASHADA, Govt. of Maharashtra
54.	M. Rameshkumar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Maharashtra Administrative Tribunal
55.	K. Sujatha Rao	IAS (Retd.)	Former Health Secretary, GoI
56.	Satwant Reddy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Chemicals and Petrochemicals, Gol
57.	Vijaya Latha Reddy	IFS (Retd.)	Former Deputy National Security Adviser, GoI
58.	Julio Ribeiro	IPS (Retd.)	Former Adviser to Governor of Punjab & former Ambassador to Romania
59.	Aruna Roy	IAS (Resigned)	

60.	Manabendra N. Roy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
61.	Deepak Sanan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Adviser (AR) to Chief Minister, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
62.	S. Satyabhama	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairperson, National Seeds Corporation, GoI
63.	N.C. Saxena	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Planning Commission, GoI
64.	A. Selvaraj	IRS (Retd.)	Former Chief Commissioner, Income Tax, Chennai, GoI
65.	Abhijit Sengupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Culture, GoI
66.	Aftab Seth	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Japan
67.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	IFoS (Retd.)	Former MD, State Forest Development Corporation, Govt. of Gujarat
68.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Finland and Estonia
69.	Navrekha Sharma	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Indonesia
70.	Raju Sharma	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
71.	Avay Shukla	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary (Forests & Technical Education), Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
72.	K.S. Sidhu	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
73.	Tara Ajai Singh	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Karnataka
74.	Tirlochan Singh	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, National Commission for Minorities, GoI
75.	Prakriti Srivastava	IFoS (Retd.)	Former Principal Chief Conservator of Forests & Special Officer, Rebuild Kerala Development Programme, Govt. of Kerala
76.	Anup Thakur	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission
77.	P.S.S. Thomas	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary General, National Human Rights Commission
78.	Ashok Vajpeyi	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Lalit Kala Akademi
79.	Rudi Warjri	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Colombia, Ecuador and Costa Rica