Endorsing National Networks: National Alliance of People's Movements (NAPM), All India Kisan Khet Majdur Sangathan (AIKKMS), People's Union for Civil Liberties (PUCL), Indian Social Action Forum (INSAF), National Platform for Small Scale Fish Workers (NPSSFW), All India Union of Forest Working People (AIUFWP), New Trade Union Initiative (NTUI), National Adivasi Alliance (NAA), Human Rights Defenders Alert (HRDA), All India Lawyers Association for Justice (AILAJ), National Campaign for Dalit Human Rights (NCDHR), National Federation of Indian Women (NFIW), Bhartiya Muslim Mahila Andolan (BMMA), Mines Minerals and People (MMP), CPI ML (Red Star), Socialist Party (India), Nepal Disabled Women Association.

Endorsing Organizations: Indigenous Peoples Land, Life and Knowledge Systems Collective Human Rights Forum, Van Gujjar Tribal Yuva Sanghatan, Uttarakhand Mahila Manch, Chhattisgarh Bachao Andolan, Federation of Rainbow Warriors Goa, Jharkhand Kisan Parishad, Narmada Bachao Andolan, Jagrit Adivasi Dalit Sangathan, Paschim Banga Khet Majoor Samity, Lok Sangharsh Morcha, Rajnandgaon Jila Kisan Sangh, Penn Urimay Iyakkam, Nagrik Mancha, Jeepal Krisak Sramik Sangha, Rashtra Seva Dal, Khorigaon Team Sathi, Ghar Bachao Ghar Banao Andolan, Kendriya Jan Sangharsh Samiti Netrahat, Rangmatipadar Adivasi Commune, Yugma Collective, Peoples Union For Democratic Rights, Sajha Sanskriti Manch, Association for Democratic Rights Punjab, Kangra Citizens Forum, Jan Vikas Shakti Sangathan Bihar, Youth for Himalaya, Environment Support Group, Delhi Forum etc.

Endorsing Individuals from across India: Manoranjan Mohanty, Jean Dreze, Medha Patkar, Prafulla Samantara, Annie Raja, John Dayal, Chayanika Shah, Diana Tavares, Narbinder, Suhasini Mulay, Sandeep Pandey, Xavier Dias, Roop Rekha Verma, Madhu Badhuri, Anil Sadgopal, Agnes Kharshiing, Walter Fernandes, Pranab Doley, Jerome Gerald Kujur, Neetisha Xalxo, Madhuri, Promodini Pradhan, Adv Pyoli, SP Ravi, Srikanta Mohanty, Cedric Prakash, Anuradha Talwar, Adv. Indira Unninayar, Thomas Franco, VS Krishna, Ashok Shrimali, Soumya Dutta, Adv Shalini Gera, Veena Shatrughna, Sujato Bhadro, Henri Tiphagne, Pasarul Alam, Aditya Nigam, Kavita Srivastava, Adv Gayatri Singh, Meera Sanghamitra and many others. (these include names of activists, academics, advocates, artists etc.)