1.	Anita Agnihotri	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Social Justice
			Empowerment, GoI
2.	Anand Arni	RAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
3.	G.	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West
	Balachandhran		Bengal
4.	Vappala Balachandran	IPS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Gol
5.	Gopalan Balagopal	IAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
6.	Chandrashekar Balakrishnan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Coal, GoI
7.	Sushant Baliga	Engineering Services (Retd.)	Former Additional Director General, Central PWD, GoI
8.	Rana Banerji	RAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
9.	Aurobindo Behera	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Odisha
10.	Madhu Bhaduri	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Portugal
11.	Ravi Budhiraja	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust, Gol
12.	Sundar Burra	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
13.	Maneshwar Singh Chahal	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary, Home, Govt. of Punjab
14.	R. Chandramohan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary, Transport and Urban Development, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
15.	Rachel Chatterjee	IAS (Retd.)	Former Special Chief Secretary, Agriculture, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
16.	Kalyani Chaudhuri	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
17.	Gurjit Singh Cheema	IAS (Retd.)	Former Financial Commissioner (Revenue), Govt. of Punjab
18.	F.T.R. Colaso	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police, Govt. of Karnataka & former Director General of Police, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir
19.	Anna Dani	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
20.	P.R. Dasgupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Food Corporation of India, Gol
21.	Pradeep K. Deb	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Deptt. Of Sports, GoI
22.	M.G. Devasahayam	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Govt. of Haryana
23.	Sushil Dubey	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Sweden
24.	A.S. Dulat	IPS (Retd.)	Former OSD on Kashmir, Prime Minister's Office, GoI
25.	K.P. Fabian	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Italy
26.	Prabhu Ghate	IAS (Retd.)	Former Addl. Director General, Department of Tourism, GoI

## Constitutional Conduct Group (86 signatories, as below)

07			
27.	Arif Ghauri	IRS (Retd.)	Former Governance Adviser, DFID, Govt. of the United Kingdom (on deputation)
28.	Suresh K. Goel	IFS (Retd.)	Former Director General, Indian Council of Cultural Relations, GoI
29.	S.K. Guha	IAS (Retd.)	Former Joint Secretary, Department of Women & Child Development, GoI
30.	H.S. Gujral	IFoS (Retd.)	Former Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Govt. of Punjab
31.	Meena Gupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Environment & Forests, GoI
32.	Ravi Vira Gupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of India
33.	Siraj Hussain	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Agriculture, GoI
34.	Naini	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Inter-State Council, GoI
25	Jeyaseelan	IAC (Date)	Former Dringing Securitary Court of Komentalia
35.	Sanjay Kaul Ish Kumar	IAS (Retd.) IPS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary, Govt. of Karnataka
36.	Ish Kuma	IPS (Retu.)	Former DGP (Vigilance & Enforcement), Govt. of Telangana and former Special Rapporteur, National Human Rights Commission
37.	Sudhir Kumar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Central Administrative Tribunal
38.	Subodh Lal	IPoS (Resigned)	Former Deputy Director General, Ministry of Communications, GoI
39.	Amitabh Mathur	IPS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
40.	Aditi Mehta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajasthan
41.	Malay Mishra	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Hungary
42.	Noor Mohammad	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, National Disaster Management Authority, Govt. of India
43.	Satya Narayan Mohanty	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary General, National Human Rights Commission
44.	Jugal Mohapatra	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Rural Development, GoI
45.	Deb Mukharji	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to Bangladesh and former Ambassador to Nepal
46.	Shiv Shankar Mukherjee	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to the United Kingdom
47.	Gautam Mukhopadhaya	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Myanmar
48.	Nagalsamy	IA&AS (Retd.)	Former Principal Accountant General, Tamil Nadu & Kerala
49.	Surendra Nath	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Finance Commission, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
50.	P. Joy Oommen	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Chhattisgarh
51.	Amitabha Pande	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Inter-State Council, GoI
52.	Mira Pande	IAS (Retd.)	Former State Election Commissioner, West Bengal
53.	Maxwell Pereira	IPS (Retd.)	Former Joint Commissioner of Police, Delhi
54.	Alok Perti	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Coal, GoI
55.	G.K. Pillai	IAS (Retd.)	Former Home Secretary, GoI
<u> </u>	R. Poornalingam	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Textiles, GoI

57.	Rajesh Prasad	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to the Netherlands
58.	R.M.	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
001	Premkumar		
59.	T.R.	IAS (Retd.)	Former Joint Secretary, Ministry of Panchayati Raj,
	Raghunandan		GoI
60.	V.P. Raja	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory
	5	· · · ·	Commission
61.	K. Sujatha Rao	IAS (Retd.)	Former Health Secretary, GoI
62.	Prasadranjan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairperson, West Bengal Electricity
	Ray		Regulatory Commission
63.	Satwant Reddy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Chemicals and Petrochemicals, GoI
64.	Vijaya Latha Reddy	IFS (Retd.)	Former Deputy National Security Adviser, GoI
65.	Julio Ribeiro	IPS (Retd.)	Former Adviser to Governor of Punjab & former
			Ambassador to Romania
66.	Aruna Roy	IAS	
		(Resigned)	
67.	Manabendra N.	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West
68.	Roy A.K. Samanta	IPS (Retd.)	Bengal Former Director General of Police (Intelligence),
08.	A.K. Samanta	IPS (Retu.)	Govt. of West Bengal
69.	Deepak Sanan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Adviser (AR) to Chief Minister,
07.	Бесрак Запап	IAS (Retu.)	Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
70.	S. Satyabhama	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairperson, National Seeds Corporation, Gol
70.	N.C. Saxena	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Planning Commission, GoI
71.	Abhijit	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Culture, GoI
, 2.	Sengupta	nib (neta.)	romor becreary, winistry of culture, Gor
73.	Aftab Seth	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Japan
74.	Ashok Kumar	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Finland and Estonia
	Sharma	~ /	
75.	Navrekha	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Indonesia
	Sharma		
76.	Pravesh Sharma	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
77.	Raju Sharma	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Uttar
	-		Pradesh
78.	Rashmi Shukla	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Madhya
	Sharma		Pradesh
79.	Avay Shukla	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary (Forests &
			Technical Education), Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
80.	Sujatha Singh	IFS (Retd.)	Former Foreign Secretary, GoI
81.	Tirlochan Singh	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, National Commission for Minorities, GoI
82.	Anup Thakur	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, National Consumer Disputes
	r - manuar	(10000.)	Redressal Commission
83.	P.S.S. Thomas	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary General, National Human Rights
		(	Commission
84.	Geetha Thoopal	IRAS (Retd.)	Former General Manager, Metro Railway, Kolkata
85.	Ramani	IAS (Retd.)	Former Director General, YASHADA, Govt. of
	Venkatesan		Maharashtra
86.	Rudi Warjri	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Colombia, Ecuador and Costa
			Rica