All India Democratic Women's Association (AIDWA), Mariam Dhawale
All India Progressive Women's Association (AIPWA), Meena Tiwari
All India Mahila Sanskritik Sangathan (AIMSS), Ritu Kaushik
Act Now for Harmony and Democracy (ANHAD), Shabnam Hashmi
Centre for Struggling Women (CSW), Maya John
Indian Christian Women's Movement, Delhi (ICWM, Delhi), Sushma Ramaswami
Lawyers Collective, Secretary
National Federation of Indian Women (NFIW), Annie Raja
People Union for Civil Liberties (PUCL), Kavita Srivastava
Pragatisheel Mahila Sangathan, Poonam Kaushik
Purogami Mahila Sangathan, Sucharita BK
Saheli Women's Resource Centre, Vani Subramaniam
Young Women's Christian Association, Dhiya Ann Mathew