1.	S.P. Ambrose	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Secretary, Ministry of Shipping & Transport, GoI
2.	Gopalan Balagopal	IAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
3.	Sharad Behar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
4.	Madhu Bhaduri	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Portugal
5.	Sundar Burra	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
6.	Rachel Chatterjee	IAS (Retd.)	Former Special Chief Secretary, Agriculture, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
7.	Gurjit Singh Cheema	IAS (Retd.)	Former Financial Commissioner (Revenue), Govt. of Punjab
8.	F.T.R. Colaso	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police, Govt. of Karnataka & former Director General of Police, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir
9.	Anna Dani	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
10.	Vibha Puri Das	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Tribal Affairs, GoI
11.	P.R. Dasgupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Food Corporation of India, Gol
12.	Pradeep K. Deb	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Deptt. Of Sports, GoI
13.	M.G. Devasahayam	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Govt. of Haryana
14.	S.K. Guha	IAS (Retd.)	Former Joint Secretary, Department of Women & Child Development, GoI
15.	Meena Gupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Environment & Forests, GoI
16.	Ravi Vira Gupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of India
17.	Wajahat Habibullah	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, GoI and former Chief Information Commissioner
18.	Siraj Hussain	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Agriculture, GoI
19.	Kamal Jaswal	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Information Technology, GoI
20.	Subodh Lal	IPoS (Resigned)	Former Deputy Director General, Ministry of Communications, GoI
21.	Harsh Mander	IAS (Retd.)	Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
22.	L.L. Mehrotra	IFS (Retd.)	Former Special Envoy to the Prime Minister and former Secretary, Ministry of External Affairs, GoI
23.	Aditi Mehta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajasthan
24.	Malay Mishra	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Hungary
25.	Sunil Mitra	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Finance, GoI
26.	Noor Mohammad	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, National Disaster Management Authority, Govt. of India
27.	Deb Mukharji	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to Bangladesh and former Ambassador to Nepal

## Constitutional Conduct Group (52 signatories, as below)

28.	Shiv Shankar Mukherjee	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to the United Kingdom
 20	ě	TARAC	
29.	Nagalsamy	IA&AS (Retd.)	Former Principal Accountant General, Tamil Nadu & Kerala
30.	Sobha	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary (Planning), Govt. of
 	Nambisan		Karnataka
31.	Surendra Nath	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Finance Commission, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
32.	Amitabha Pande	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Inter-State Council, GoI
33.	G.K. Pillai	IAS (Retd.)	Former Home Secretary, GoI
34.	Rajesh Prasad	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to the Netherlands
		. ,	
35.	R.M. Premkumar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
36.	T.R.	IAS (Retd.)	Former Joint Secretary, Ministry of Panchayati
	Raghunandan	. ,	Raj, GoI
37.	V.P. Raja	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Maharashtra Electricity
	5		Regulatory Commission
38.	K. Sujatha Rao	IAS (Retd.)	Former Health Secretary, GoI
 39.	Aruna Roy	IAS	
		(Resigned)	
 40.	A.K. Samanta	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police (Intelligence),
			Govt. of West Bengal
 41.	N.C. Saxena	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Planning
	The Suloid		Commission, GoI
42.	Ardhendu Sen	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
43.	Ashok Kumar	IFoS (Retd.)	Former MD, State Forest Development
45.	Sharma	11 05 (Retu.)	Corporation, Govt. of Gujarat
44.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Finland and Estonia
45.	Navrekha Sharma	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Indonesia
46.	Avay Shukla	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary (Forests & Technical Education), Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
47.	Satyavir Singh	IRS (Retd.)	Former Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Gol
48.	Tara Ajai Singh	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Karnataka
49.	A.K. Srivastava	IAS (Retd.)	Former Administrative Member, Madhya Pradesh Administrative Tribunal
50.	Anup Thakur	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission
51.	P.S.S. Thomas	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary General, National Human Rights Commission
52.	Ashok Vajpeyi	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Lalit Kala Akademi