Constitutional Conduct Group (82 signatories, as below)

1.	Anita Agnihotri	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Social Justice Empowerment, GoI
2.	S.P. Ambrose	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Secretary, Ministry of Shipping & Transport, GoI
3.	Anand Arni	RAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
4.	Mohinderpal Aulakh	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police (Jails), Govt. of Punjab
5.	Vappala Balachandran	IPS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
6.	Chandrashekar Balakrishnan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Coal, GoI
7.	Sushant Baliga	Engineering Services (Retd.)	Former Additional Director General, Central PWD, GoI
8.	Rana Banerji	RAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
9.	T.K. Banerji	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Union Public Service Commission
10.	Sharad Behar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
11.	Aurobindo Behera	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Odisha
12.	K.V. Bhagirath	IFS (Retd.)	Former Secretary General, Indian Ocean Rim Association, Mauritius
13.	Meeran C Borwankar	IPS (Retd.)	Former DGP, Bureau of Police Research and Development, GoI
14.	Ravi Budhiraja	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust, GoI
15.	Sundar Burra	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
16.	R. Chandramohan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary, Transport and Urban Development, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
17.	Kalyani Chaudhuri	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal

18.	Gurjit Singh Cheema	IAS (Retd.)	Former Financial Commissioner (Revenue), Govt. of Punjab
19.	F.T.R. Colaso	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police, Govt. of Karnataka & former Director General of Police, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir
20.	Anna Dani	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
21.	Surjit K. Das	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Uttarakhand
22.	P.R. Dasgupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Food Corporation of India, GoI
23.	M.G. Devasahayam	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Govt. of Haryana
24.	Sushil Dubey	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Sweden
25.	A.S. Dulat	IPS (Retd.)	Former OSD on Kashmir, Prime Minister's Office, GoI
26.	K.P. Fabian	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Italy
27.	Suresh K. Goel	IFS (Retd.)	Former Director General, Indian Council of Cultural Relations, GoI
28.	H.S. Gujral	IFoS (Retd.)	Former Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Govt. of Punjab
29.	Meena Gupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Environment & Forests, GoI
30.	Ravi Vira Gupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of India
31.	Vinod C. Khanna	IFS (Retd.)	Former Additional Secretary, MEA, GoI
32.	Ish Kumar	IPS (Retd.)	Former DGP (Vigilance & Enforcement), Govt. of Telangana and former Special Rapporteur, National Human Rights Commission
33.	Sudhir Kumar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Central Administrative Tribunal
34.	Subodh Lal	IPoS (Resigned)	Former Deputy Director General, Ministry of Communications, GoI
35.	Harsh Mander	IAS (Retd.)	Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
36.	Amitabh Mathur	IPS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
37.	L.L. Mehrotra	IFS (Retd.)	Former Special Envoy to the Prime Minister and former Secretary, Ministry of External Affairs, GoI

38.	Aditi Mehta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajasthan
39.	Sonalini Mirchandani	IFS (Resigned)	GoI
40.	Noor Mohammad	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, National Disaster Management Authority, Govt. of India
41.	Deb Mukharji	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to Bangladesh and former Ambassador to Nepal
42.	Shiv Shankar Mukherjee	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to the United Kingdom
43.	Nagalsamy	IA&AS (Retd.)	Former Principal Accountant General, Tamil Nadu & Kerala
44.	Sobha Nambisan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary (Planning), Govt. of Karnataka
45.	Ramesh Narayanaswami	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
46.	Surendra Nath	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Finance Commission, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
47.	P. Joy Oommen	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Chhattisgarh
48.	Amitabha Pande	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Inter-State Council, GoI
49.	Maxwell Pereira	IPS (Retd.)	Former Joint Commissioner of Police, Delhi
50.	Alok Perti	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Coal, GoI
51.	R. Poornalingam	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Textiles, GoI
52.	Rajesh Prasad	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to the Netherlands
53.	R.M. Premkumar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
54.	T.R. Raghunandan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Joint Secretary, Ministry of Panchayati Raj, GoI
55.	N.K. Raghupathy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Staff Selection Commission, GoI
56.	V.P. Raja	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission

57.	P.V. Ramesh	IAS (Retd.)	Former Addl. Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh
58.	Satwant Reddy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Chemicals and Petrochemicals, GoI
59.	Vijaya Latha Reddy	IFS (Retd.)	Former Deputy National Security Adviser, GoI
60.	Julio Ribeiro	IPS (Retd.)	Former Adviser to Governor of Punjab & former Ambassador to Romania
61.	Aruna Roy	IAS (Resigned)	
62.	A.K. Samanta	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police (Intelligence), Govt. of West Bengal
63.	N.C. Saxena	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Planning Commission, GoI
64.	A. Selvaraj	IRS (Retd.)	Former Chief Commissioner, Income Tax, Chennai, GoI
65.	Ardhendu Sen	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
66.	Abhijit Sengupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Culture, GoI
67.	Aftab Seth	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Japan
68.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	IFoS (Retd.)	Former MD, State Forest Development Corporation, Govt. of Gujarat
69.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Finland and Estonia
70.	Navrekha Sharma	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Indonesia
71.	Raju Sharma	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
72.	Avay Shukla	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary (Forests & Technical Education), Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
73.	Sujatha Singh	IFS (Retd.)	Former Foreign Secretary, GoI
74.	Tirlochan Singh	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, National Commission for Minorities, GoI
75.	A.K. Srivastava	IAS (Retd.)	Former Administrative Member, Madhya Pradesh Administrative Tribunal
76.	Parveen Talha	IRS (Retd.)	Former Member, Union Public Service Commission

77.	Anup Thakur	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission
78.	P.S.S. Thomas	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary General, National Human Rights Commission
79.	Geetha Thoopal	IRAS (Retd.)	Former General Manager, Metro Railway, Kolkata
80.	Jawed Usmani	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh & former Chief Information Commissioner, Uttar Pradesh
81.	Ramani Venkatesan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Director General, YASHADA, Govt. of Maharashtra
82.	Rudi Warjri	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Colombia, Ecuador and Costa Rica