		_	
1.	Anita Agnihotri	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Social Justice Empowerment, GoI
2.	Anand Arni	RAS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Gol
3.	G. Balachandhran	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
4.	Vappala Balachandran	IPS (Retd.)	Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
5.	Chandrashekar Balakrishnan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Coal, GoI
6.	T.K. Banerji	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Union Public Service Commission
7.	Sharad Behar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
8.	Aurobindo Behera	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Odisha
9.	Madhu Bhaduri	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Portugal
10.	Meeran C	IPS (Retd.)	Former DGP, Bureau of Police Research and
	Borwankar		Development, GoI
11.	Ravi Budhiraja	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust, Gol
12.	Sundar Burra	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
13.	R. Chandramohan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Secretary, Transport and Urban Development, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
14.	Rachel Chatterjee	IAS (Retd.)	Former Special Chief Secretary, Agriculture, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
15.	Kalyani Chaudhuri	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
16.	Gurjit Singh Cheema	IAS (Retd.)	Former Financial Commissioner (Revenue), Govt. of Punjab
17.	F.T.R. Colaso	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police, Govt. of Karnataka & former Director General of Police, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir
18.	Anna Dani	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
19.	P.R. Dasgupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Food Corporation of India, Gol
20.	Pradeep K. Deb	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Deptt. Of Sports, GoI
21.	Nitin Desai		Former Chief Economic Adviser, Ministry of Finance, GoI
22.	M.G. Devasahayam	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Govt. of Haryana
23.	Sushil Dubey	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Sweden
24.	A.S. Dulat	IPS (Retd.)	Former OSD on Kashmir, Prime Minister's Office, GoI
25.	K.P. Fabian	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Italy
26.	Prabhu Ghate	IAS (Retd.)	Former Addl. Director General, Department of Tourism, GoI
27.	Gourisankar Ghosh	IAS (Retd.)	Former Mission Director, National Drinking Water Mission, GoI
28.	S.K. Guha	IAS (Retd.)	Former Joint Secretary, Department of Women & Child Development, GoI
29.	H.S. Gujral	IFoS (Retd.)	Former Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Govt. of Punjab
30.	Meena Gupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Environment & Forests, GoI

Constitutional Conduct Group (90 signatories, as below)

31.	Ravi Vira Gupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of India
32.	Siraj Hussain	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Agriculture, Gol
33.	Kamal Jaswal	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Information Technology, GoI
34.	Najeeb Jung	IAS (Retd.)	Former Lieutenant Governor, Delhi
35.	Vinod C. Khanna	IFS (Retd.)	Former Additional Secretary, MEA, GoI
36.	Brijesh Kumar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Department of Information Technology, GoI
37.	Ish Kumar	IPS (Retd.)	Former DGP (Vigilance & Enforcement), Govt. of Telangana and former Special Rapporteur, National Human Rights Commission
38.	Sudhir Kumar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Central Administrative Tribunal
39.	Subodh Lal	IPoS	Former Deputy Director General, Ministry of
	~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~	(Resigned)	Communications, GoI
40.	P.M.S. Malik	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Myanmar & Special Secretary MEA, GoI
41.	Harsh Mander	IAS (Retd.)	Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
42.	Aditi Mehta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajastha
43.	Satya Narayan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary General, National Human Rights
44.	Mohanty Jugal	IAS (Retd.)	Commission Former Secretary, Department of Rural Development
4.7	Mohapatra		Gol
45.	Deb Mukharji	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to Bangladesh and formed Ambassador to Nepal
46.	Shiv Shankar Mukherjee	IFS (Retd.)	Former High Commissioner to the United Kingdom
47.	Gautam Mukhopadhaya	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Myanmar
48.	Pranab S. Mukhopadhya	IAS (Retd.)	Former Director, Institute of Port Management, GoI
49.	Nagalsamy	IA&AS (Retd.)	Former Principal Accountant General, Tamil Nadu & Kerala
50.	Ramesh Narayanaswami	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
51.	Surendra Nath	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Finance Commission, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
52.	P. Joy Oommen	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Chhattisgarh
53.	Amitabha Pande	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Inter-State Council, GoI
54.	Maxwell Pereira	IPS (Retd.)	Former Joint Commissioner of Police, Delhi
55.	Alok Perti	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Coal, GoI
56.	G.K. Pillai	IAS (Retd.)	Former Home Secretary, GoI
57.	R. Poornalingam	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Textiles, GoI
58.	Rajesh Prasad	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to the Netherlands
59.	R.M. Premkumar	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
60.	Rajdeep Puri	IRS (Resigned)	Former Joint Commissioner of Income Tax, GoI

61.	T.R.	IAS (Retd.)	Former Joint Secretary, Ministry of Panchayati Raj, Gol
	Raghunandan		
62.	N.K. Raghupathy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Staff Selection Commission, GoI
63.	V.P. Raja	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairman, Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission
64.	K. Sujatha Rao	IAS (Retd.)	Former Health Secretary, GoI
65.	M.Y. Rao	IAS (Retd.)	
66.	Satwant Reddy	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Chemicals and Petrochemicals, Gol
67.	Vijaya Latha	IFS (Retd.)	Former Deputy National Security Adviser, GoI
	Reddy		
68.	Julio Ribeiro	IPS (Retd.)	Former Adviser to Governor of Punjab & former Ambassador to Romania
69.	Aruna Roy	IAS	
	2	(Resigned)	
70.	A.K. Samanta	IPS (Retd.)	Former Director General of Police (Intelligence), Govt. of West Bengal
71.	Deepak Sanan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Principal Adviser (AR) to Chief Minister, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
72.	G.V. Venugopala Sarma	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Odisha
73.	S. Satyabhama	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chairperson, National Seeds Corporation, Gol
	N.C. Saxena	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Planning Commission, GoI
74.	A. Selvaraj	IRS (Retd.)	Former Chief Commissioner, Income Tax, Chennai,
			GoI
76.	Ardhendu Sen	IAS (Retd.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
77.	Abhijit Sengupta	IAS (Retd.)	Former Secretary, Ministry of Culture, GoI
78.	Aftab Seth	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Japan
79.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	IFoS (Retd.)	Former MD, State Forest Development Corporation, Govt. of Gujarat
80.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Finland and Estonia
81.	Navrekha Sharma	IFS (Retd.)	Former Ambassador to Indonesia
82.	Raju Sharma	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
83.	Sujatha Singh	IFS (Retd.)	Former Foreign Secretary, GoI
84.	Tara Ajai Singh	IAS (Retd.)	Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Karnataka
85.	A.K. Srivastava	IAS (Retd.)	Former Administrative Member, Madhya Pradesh Administrative Tribunal
86.	Parveen Talha	IRS (Retd.)	Former Member, Union Public Service Commission
87.	Anup Thakur	IAS (Retd.)	Former Member, National Consumer Disputes
88.	P.S.S. Thomas	IAS (Retd.)	Redressal Commission Former Secretary General, National Human Rights Commission
89.	Geetha Thoopal	IRAS (Retd.)	Former General Manager, Metro Railway, Kolkata
90.	Ramani Venkatesan	IAS (Retd.)	Former Director General, YASHADA, Govt. of Maharashtra
L	· •matebuli	1	1. 2012002 00./1102 00